KEY PERSONNEL
 
IMG_0734
Michael A. Laughlin 
Founder
1952 to 2013
     
> <>
Curtis Tobal Chief Executive Officer curtis@isltrinidad.com
Aysha Laughlin Managing Director aysha@isltrinidad.com
Shivana M. Laughlin Director - Sales and Service shivana@isltrinidad.com
Christian Laughlin Special Projects Manager christian@isltrinidad.com
Mark Soo Yam Operations Manager mark@isltrinidad.com
Leela Baldeo Pricing Manager leela@isltrinidad.com
Gerard Mathura Financial Controller gerard@isltrinidad.com
Marsha Lawrence Export Manager marsha@isltrinidad.com
Jamilah Simon Business Development Manager jamilah@isltrinidad.com
Sharon Persad Customs Brokerage Manager sharon@isltrinidad.com
Teresa Gonsalves Human Resource Manager teresa@isltrinidad.com

COPYRIGHT 2015 © INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING LIMITED
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED